The Team

Anders Gunnarsson
Anders Gunnarsson Software Architect anders.gunnarsson
Andreas Karlsson
Andreas Karlsson Senior Software Engineer andreas.karlsson
Erik Mattsson
Erik Mattsson Senior Software Engineer erik.mattsson
Pia Olsson
Pia Olsson CFO pia.olsson
Rickard Östlund
Rickard Östlund Software Engineer rickard.ostlund
Per Rosengren
Per Rosengren Deputy Head of Engineering per.rosengren
Lars Szakaly
Lars Szakaly CTO lars.szakaly